Meetings for the Forestburgh Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) will be held as needed.

Board Members

Carl Amaditz, Chair
Dave Griffin, ZBA Member
Hilda Lehr, ZBA Member
James Steinberg, ZBA Member
Edward Pajak, ZBA Member

Joanne Nagoda, Acting ZBA Secretary

Javid Afzali, ZBA Attorney

ADOPTED ZBA Rules and Procedures 

2022 Notices

2022 Minutes

2022 Agendas